Academics Committee

Dr. Y. V. Ramana Murthy

Associate Professor, NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad

view profile

Renuka Sane

Associate Professor, National Institute of Public Finance and Policy (NIPFP)

view profile

Dhananjay Kumar

Partner, Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas

view profile

Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh

Associate Professor & Head, School of Corporate Law, Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs

view profile

Dr. Risham Garg

Assistant Professor of Law and Director, Centre for Transnational Commercial Law (CTCL), National Law University, Delhi

view profile